• Spring Musical Hello Dolly coming April 4-7 at the Eisemann Center

  • Great seats still available. Go to for tickets.

2017-2018 Staff

Melanie Scott
Drew Roberts
Mary Hollon Crowther
Avery Powell
Landry Strawbridge
Emily Ballentine
Delaney Young
Chase Dickerson
Thomas Crouch
Jada Medford
Jessica Florsheim
Lexi Colan
Courtney Villa
Natania Christopher
Meg Miller