LionNationOnline

2018-2019 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 Prosper3-0W
Prosper
Mon, Sep 10 All Saints3-0W
All Saints
Tue, Sep 11 HockadayPCA3-1W
HockadayPCA
Tue, Sep 18 Bishop DunneBishop Dunne3-0W
Bishop DunneBishop Dunne
Thu, Sep 20 John Paul IIJohn Paul II3-0W
John Paul IIJohn Paul II
Thu, Sep 27 Bishop LynchPCA3-2W
Bishop LynchPCA
Tue, Oct 02 ParishParish3-1W
ParishParish
Tue, Oct 09 John Paul IIPCA3-0W
John Paul IIPCA
Tue, Oct 16 Bishop LynchBishop Lynch3-2W
Bishop LynchBishop Lynch
Thu, Oct 18 ParishPCA3-0W
ParishPCA
Thu, Oct 25 Grace PrepPCA1-3L
Grace PrepPCA
Tue, Oct 30 John Paul IIPCA3-2W
John Paul IIPCA
Sat, Nov 03 ParishHockaday3-1W
ParishHockaday
Fri, Nov 09 Bishop LynchMidway HS3-2W
Bishop LynchMidway HS
Sat, Nov 10 Concordia LutheranMidway HS3-2W
Concordia LutheranMidway HS