LionNationOnline

2017-2018 Girls Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 02 Ursuline L
Ursuline
Mon, Nov 06 Liberty Christian AcademyL
Liberty Christian Academy
Mon, Nov 27 Bishop Lynch L
Bishop Lynch
Fri, Dec 01 Trinity Christian Academy L
Trinity Christian Academy
Thu, Dec 07 Nolan Catholic L
Nolan Catholic
Mon, Dec 18 Bishop Dunne 5-4W
Bishop Dunne
Sat, Dec 30 John Paul IIL
John Paul II
Tue, Jan 16 Liberty Christian AcademyL
Liberty Christian Academy
Thu, Jan 18 Parish Episcopal L
Parish Episcopal
Tue, Jan 23 Bishop LynchL
Bishop Lynch
Mon, Jan 29 Bishop DunneL
Bishop Dunne
Thu, Feb 01 John Paul IIL
John Paul II
Mon, Feb 05 Trinity Christian Academy L
Trinity Christian Academy
Thu, Feb 08 Nolan CatholicL
Nolan Catholic
Tue, Feb 13 St. Agnes0-2L
St. Agnes