LionNationOnline

Friday September 29, 2017

Friday September 29, 2017

September 29, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

September 29, 2017
Wednesday September 27, 2017

Wednesday September 27, 2017

September 29, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

September 26, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

September 25, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

September 22, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

September 21, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

September 20, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

September 19, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

September 18, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

September 15, 2017
Senior Jeremiah Lewis runs for the touchdown in the second quarter of the game against Houston Episcopal at Lions Stadium. Jeremiah went on to score three touchdowns against the Knights, leading the Lions to the win, 47-20.

Meet Jeremiah Lewis

Jada Medford, Staff Writer
September 15, 2017
Load more stories