Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Back to Article
Back to Article

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

All ITS members need to stop by Ms. Hurt’s office today during lunch/activity or after school and vote on the Prestonwood Actors Guild Award and Techie of Prestonwood Award.


IMPORTANT!  AP Students:  AP Pre-registration TODAY after school at 3:30 pm or on Wednesday, April 18th at 11:55 am.  Both sessions will be in the Horner.  Students must attend one of these sessions.

BRING a regular #2 pencil – NO mechanical pencils!


All SLi students, please join us today for our End of the Year Scholarship Dessert during activity period in the Horner Training Center. Great desserts and fellowship to wrap up our year in Student Leadership Institute.


Congratulations to the following seniors on their acceptance to college!

Drake Hopkins, Louisiana State University, Texas A&M University

Jonathan Hurley, Oklahoma State University and Texas State University

Aleigha Kelley, University of California, Santa Barbara

Nathan Kovalchuk,  University of Arkansas, Letourneau University, Mississippi State

University and Texas State University

Avery Lamse, University of Arkansas, Baylor University, Colorado State University,

Grand Canyon University

Sierra Leong, University of North Texas (Dallas), University of North Texas, Texas Tech University, Texas Women’s University

Jesse Lien, University of Texas, Dallas

Grace McCraw, University of Kentucky

Nathan McKenzie, Austin College, Grand Canyon University

Jeremy Miller, Texas A&M University

Anthony Muenster, University of Arkansas

Preston Panetti, Dallas Baptist University

Travis Pratt, Texas Christian University

Hannah Price, Dallas Baptist University

Susan Robison, Texas A&M University

Reece Rucker, Baylor University

Andrew Ruggeri, Baylor University

Carlos Taboada, New York University (Tisch School of the Arts), University of North Texas, The Peabody Institute of The Johns Hopkins University

Jazak Trovillion, Texas Tech University

Tyler Wright, Baylor University and Texas Christian University


Navigate Left
Navigate Right