LionNationOnline

Filed under Announcements

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Students being inducted into NHS will need to report to Faith Chapel tomorrow morning by 7:15am SHARP in Chapel uniform.  We will dismiss students at 7:50am to go to the Faith Chapel for the Induction.  9th grade students will remain in class.  There is no adjustment in the schedule for tomorrow.

 

BADMINTON IS BACK!  Thursday after school in the Old SLC.  See you there!!

 

Attention SLi students:  if you received an email about meeting Dr. Taylor for lunch in the Library today at 12:30, please remember to do so.  If you can’t make it or have any questions, please email Mrs. Nabasny at [email protected].

 

 

Congratulations to the PCA PRIDE Band! They received straight superior ratings at last Fridays TPSMEA Concert and Sightreading Evaluation.  This earned the band a Sweepstakes for the 2017/18 School year. Way To Go Band!!

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Navigate Right
Navigate Left
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Announcements

    Wednesday, April 18, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Announcements

    Tuesday, April 17, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Announcements

    Monday, April 16, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Announcements

    Thursday, April 12, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Announcements

    Thursday, April 12, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Announcements

    Wednesday, April 11, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Announcements

    Monday, April 9, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Announcements

    Friday, April 6, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Announcements

    Thursday, April 5, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Announcements

    Wednesday, April 4, 2018