LionNationOnline

2017-2018 Girls Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 02 7 PMUrsuline UrsulineL
Ursuline Ursuline
Mon, Nov 06 6:30 PMLiberty Christian AcademyLiberty Christian AcL
Liberty Christian AcademyLiberty Christian Ac
Mon, Nov 27 7 PMBishop Lynch Lions StadiumL
Bishop Lynch Lions Stadium
Fri, Dec 01 TBDTrinity Christian Academy Trinity Christian AcL
Trinity Christian Academy Trinity Christian Ac
Thu, Dec 07 6 PMNolan Catholic Lions StadiumL
Nolan Catholic Lions Stadium
Mon, Dec 18 Bishop Dunne Lions Stadium5-4W
Bishop Dunne Lions Stadium
Sat, Dec 30 TBDJohn Paul IILions Stadium L
John Paul IILions Stadium
Tue, Jan 16 5 PMLiberty Christian AcademyLions StadiumL
Liberty Christian AcademyLions Stadium
Thu, Jan 18 6 PMParish Episcopal Lions StadiumL
Parish Episcopal Lions Stadium
Tue, Jan 23 7 PMBishop LynchBishop LynchL
Bishop LynchBishop Lynch
Mon, Jan 29 5:30 PMBishop DunneBishop Dunne L
Bishop DunneBishop Dunne
Thu, Feb 01 6:30 PMJohn Paul IIJohn Paul IIL
John Paul IIJohn Paul II
Mon, Feb 05 6 PMTrinity Christian Academy Trinity Christian AcL
Trinity Christian Academy Trinity Christian Ac
Thu, Feb 08 TBDNolan CatholicNolan CatholicL
Nolan CatholicNolan Catholic
Tue, Feb 13 St. AgnesHouston0-2L
St. AgnesHouston