LionNationOnline

2017-2018 Boys Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 07 6:30 PMCovenant SchoolLions Stadium
Covenant SchoolLions Stadium
Tue, Nov 14 6:30 PMFaith ChristianLions Stadium
Faith ChristianLions Stadium
Mon, Nov 27 Trinity Christian Academy Trinity Christian Ac0-5L
Trinity Christian Academy Trinity Christian Ac
Fri, Dec 01 7 PMLiberty Christian AcademyLibert Christian Aca
Liberty Christian AcademyLibert Christian Aca
Mon, Dec 04 John Paul IIJohn Paul II1-2L
John Paul IIJohn Paul II
Mon, Dec 11 HSAALions Stadium 3-2W
HSAALions Stadium
Tue, Jan 09 Bishop LynchBishop Lynch0-2L
Bishop LynchBishop Lynch
Thu, Jan 18 7 PMParish Episcopal Lions Stadium
Parish Episcopal Lions Stadium
Mon, Jan 22 7 PMNolan CatholicLions Stadium
Nolan CatholicLions Stadium
Thu, Jan 25 Liberty Christian SchoolLions Stadium 3-0W
Liberty Christian SchoolLions Stadium
Mon, Jan 29 John Paul IILions Stadium 0-1L
John Paul IILions Stadium
Mon, Feb 05 Bishop Lynch Lions Stadium0-1L
Bishop Lynch Lions Stadium
Thu, Feb 08 Liberty Christian School6-1W
Liberty Christian School