LionNationOnline

2017-2018 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 25 Nike HoopfestDuncanville73-52W
Nike HoopfestDuncanville
Thu, Nov 30 Prosper TournamentProsper High School 62-42W
Prosper TournamentProsper High School
Thu, Dec 07 Prince of Peace Christian Field 70-43W
Prince of Peace Christian Field
Tue, Dec 12 Trinity Christian AcademyTrinity Christian Ac49-32W
Trinity Christian AcademyTrinity Christian Ac
Sat, Dec 16 Coram Deo AcademyField House79-21W
Coram Deo AcademyField House
Wed, Dec 20 TBDTarkanian ClassicLas Vegas
Tarkanian ClassicLas Vegas
Thu, Dec 21 TBDTarkanian ClassicLas Vegas
Tarkanian ClassicLas Vegas
Fri, Dec 22 TBDTarkanian ClassicLas Vegas
Tarkanian ClassicLas Vegas
Sat, Dec 23 TBDTarkanian ClassicLas Vegas
Tarkanian ClassicLas Vegas
Thu, Dec 28 TBDPrince of Peace TournamentPrince of Peace Chri
Prince of Peace TournamentPrince of Peace Chri
Fri, Dec 29 TBDPrince of Peace TournamentPrince of Peace Chri
Prince of Peace TournamentPrince of Peace Chri
Tue, Jan 02 Parish Episcopal SchoolField House48-49L
Parish Episcopal SchoolField House
Fri, Jan 05 Nolan Catholic High SchoolNolan Catholic High 66-61W
Nolan Catholic High SchoolNolan Catholic High
Tue, Jan 09 Bishop Lynch High SchoolField House56-54W
Bishop Lynch High SchoolField House
Tue, Jan 16 Bishop Dunne Catholic SchoBishop Dunne Catholi79-48W
Bishop Dunne Catholic SchoBishop Dunne Catholi
Fri, Jan 19 Liberty Christian SchoolField House74-47W
Liberty Christian SchoolField House
Tue, Jan 23 John Paul II High SchoolJohn Paul II High Sc77-48W
John Paul II High SchoolJohn Paul II High Sc
Fri, Jan 26 Trinity Christian AcademyField House50-41W
Trinity Christian AcademyField House
Tue, Jan 30 John Paul II High SchoolField House53-34W
John Paul II High SchoolField House
Thu, Feb 01 Parish Episcopal SchoolParish Episcopal Sch69-68W
Parish Episcopal SchoolParish Episcopal Sch
Tue, Feb 06 Nolan Catholic High SchoolField House71-48W
Nolan Catholic High SchoolField House
Fri, Feb 09 Bishop Lynch High SchoolBishop Lynch High Sc41-47L
Bishop Lynch High SchoolBishop Lynch High Sc
Fri, Feb 16 Bishop Dunne Catholic SchoField House68-37W
Bishop Dunne Catholic SchoField House
Mon, Feb 19 Liberty Christian SchoolLiberty Christian Sc61-52W
Liberty Christian SchoolLiberty Christian Sc
Fri, Feb 23 Monsignor Kelly CatholicCollege Station72-47W
Monsignor Kelly CatholicCollege Station
Sat, Feb 24 Central CatholicCollege Station71-44W
Central CatholicCollege Station
Thu, Mar 01 Concordia LutheranWaco74-86L
Concordia LutheranWaco